

Ag Show Award Winners 2023

Plant Art

Year 1-2

1st Ruby Bradbury 2nd Alexander Whitehead 3rd Watson Winterbourn

Year 3

1st Benjamin Baddeley 2nd Lux Howard 3rd Geneva Walker

Year 5-7

1st Eddison Keith 2nd Sabine Waghorn 3rd Jessica Whitehead

Highly Commended

Neva Goldsbrough, Ivy Boock-Walker, Vita Liu-Pask (all Year 3)

Baking

Year 1-2

1st Aston Rideout 2nd Nayana Abrahamson 3rd Ava Blyde

Year 3-4

1st Stella Berry 2nd Georgia Blyde 3rd India Chima

Year 5-6

1st Harper Keith 2nd Jessica Whitehead 3rd Josie Velluppillai

Year 7-8

1st Max Rogers 2nd Lauren Exon 3rd Ella Aldridge

Year 9

1st Benjamin Thomson 2nd Sophie Paterson



Staff

1st Mrs Hamburg 2nd Mr Lloyd and Miss Williamson Highly Commended – Rocio Robles and Mrs Hamburg

Flower arrangement

Pre-school

1st Watson Winterbourn 2nd Maddison Tompkins 3rd Raphaela Weston

Year 1

1st Nayana Abrahamson 2nd Etta Liong 3rd Eleanor Nortje

Year 3

1st Vita Liu-Pask 2nd Hugo Lash 3rd Anya Liong

Year 4

1st Joy Hao 2nd Amber Phillips

Year 5

1st Adelyn Abrahamson

Year 7

1st Sabine Waghorn

Year 8

1st Ella Aldridge Highly Commended – Emily Syme and Adaline Weston

Sculpture

Pre-school

1st Coco Boock-Walker 2nd Huxley Nortje 3rd Oaken Evans

Year 1

1st Riley Squire 2nd Isaac Nguyen 3rd Nayana Abrahamson



Year 3

1st Violet Winterbourn 2nd Adaline Weston 3rd Georgia Blyde and Iaera Abrahamson

Year 5

1st Lux Howard 2nd Adelyn Abrahamson

Staff

1st - Dr McIlroy

Edible Art

Preschool-Year 2

1st Archer Wyeth 2nd Arcadya Evans 3rd Nayana Abrahamson

Year 3-5

1st 2nd Zachary Velluppillai 3rd Adelyn Abrahamson

Year 6

1st Georgia Gregg 2nd Joshua Exon 3rd Georgia Minson

Staff

Highly Commended - Mrs Exon

Photography

Year 1

1st Annabel Wilson 2nd Watson Winterbourn 3rd Ella Nortje

Year 2

1st Jasper Berry

Year 3

1st Theodore Nortje 2nd Violet Winterbourn 3rd Emily Syme



Year 4

1st Agnes Buist

Year 5

1st Alfred Lash 2nd Sophie Jacobs 3rd Harper Keith

Year 6

1st Georgia Gregg

Year 8

1st Holly Hembry 2nd Charlie Gregg 3rd Jessica Armstrong

Year 9

1st Harrison Shore 2nd Kristina Burton

Staff

1st Miss Williamson 2nd Mr Cummack 3rd Mrs O'Sullivan

Highly Commended – laera Abrahamson and Adelyn Abrahamson

Artwork

Pre-school

1st Archer Pimlott 2nd 3rd Benjamin Hore

Year 1

1st Ruby Bradbury 2nd Annabel Wilson 3rd Matilda Roggisch

Year 2

1st Ava Blyde 2nd Annabel Wilson 3rd Nari Yoon

Year 3

1st Stella Berry 2nd Georgia Blyde



3rd Geneva Walker

Year 4

1st Emelia Alborough

Year 5

1st Jessica Whitehead 2nd Aiden Jia 3rd Chloe Wang

Year 6

1st Andrew Li 2nd Kobi Greenslade 3rd Sarah-Charlotte McKay

Year 8

1st Jessica Armstrong 2nd Billie Feaver-Banks

Year 9

1st Kristina Burton 2nd Victoria Cairns Knight

Staff

1st Mrs Larby 2nd Ms Swadel

Highly Commended – Ella Nortje and Oscar Han

Duplo

1st Raphaela Weston 2nd Archer Pimlott 3rd Benjamin Hore

Lego

Year 1

1st Oaken Evans 2nd Zachary Hore 3rd Oscar Pimlott

Year 2

1st Tom Brandon 2nd Harry Bradbury 3rd Jasper Berry

Year 3



1st Charlie McKay 2nd Iaera Abrahamson 3rd Violet Winterbourn

Year 5

1st Alfred Lash 2nd George Brandon 3rd Sophie Jacobs

Year 6-7

1st James Aldridge 2nd Jonathan Armstrong 3rd

Animal video winners

Farm Animal

Fletcher Adair Danica Minson Aysha Adair

Furry

Charlotte Donovan Harrison Shore Sophie Lampe

Feather/Misc

Harrison Shore Danica Minson Leona Smart

Highly Commended

Sullivan Street, Poppy Hopewell

Supreme Winner Animals – Charlotte Donovan **Supreme Winner Arts** – Sabine Waghorn